Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Gimme Some More! CD

    Alabama Slammers
    Gimme Some More! CD

    Gimme Some More is the second album from red-hot 7-piece band The Alabama Slammers.
    Driven along by two swingin' saxophones, they serve up a plentiful cocktail of Swing, Rock 'n' Roll and R&B mixing their own great original material with some fine vintage covers.


    • 1Ella Mae
    • 2Show Down
    • 3So Long, That's All
    • 4Gimme Some More
    • 5Get Tough
    • 6Ballroom Baby
    • 7Don't Happen No More
    • 8Lock In
    • 9Back Beat 'n' Boogie
    • 10Jump For Me Baby
    • 11Ain't Over You
    • 12Lovin' Machine
    • 13Knock Me A Kiss
    • 14Walk Right In
    • 15Can't Call Her Sugar
    • 16Say Mama

    More from Alabama Slammers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.