Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > C'mon Over CD

    Al Holden
    C'mon Over CD

    The Rockabilly vocals of Al Holden have drawn comparisons with the young Elvis Presley.
    C'mon Over, his debut album, was recorded with the classic Sun Records sound in mind, with Al backed by excellent rockin' musicians drawn from The Crawdads and The Riverside Trio.


    • 1Golden Rocket
    • 2My Baby Left Me
    • 3Sweet Love
    • 4My Happiness
    • 5C'mon Over
    • 6Little Darlin'
    • 7Tomorrow Night
    • 8Don't Come Knockin'
    • 9Leavin' It All Up To You
    • 10Just Walkin' In The Rain
    • 11Little Cabin On The Hill
    • 12Train Train
    • 13Fool Fool Fool
    • 14I'm Beginning To Forget You
    • 15My Heart Will Be True


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.