Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > I'm The Man CD

    Al Ferrier
    I'm The Man CD


    • 1No No Baby
    • 2I'll Never Do Any Wrong
    • 3My Baby Done Gone Away
    • 4It's Too Late Now
    • 5I'm The Man
    • 6Hey! Baby
    • 7Let's Go Bopping Tonight
    • 8What Is That Thing Called Love?
    • 9Kiss Me Baby
    • 10I Thought I Found Love
    • 11Chisholm Trail Rock
    • 12Gunsmoke
    • 13Blues Stop Knockin'
    • 14Honey Baby
    • 15Too Late Now
    • 16No No Baby
    • 17My Baby Done Gone Away
    • 18Indian Rock 'n' Roll
    • 19Send Her Back
    • 20Hey Baby
    • 21Honey Baby
    • 22I'm The Man
    • 23She Left Me
    • 24Blues Stop Knockin'
    • 25Why Doubt My Love
    • 26Yesterday We Were Married
    • 27Honey Baby
    • 28She Left Me
    • 29Blues Stop Knockin'
    • 30Hey Baby
    • 31Honey Baby
    • 32You Win Again.

    More from Al Ferrier

    • Al Ferrier & His Boppin' Billies CD
      Al Ferrier
      Al Ferrier & His Boppin' Billies CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.