Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dixie LP (vinyl)

    Al Ferrier
    Dixie LP (vinyl)

    Original 1987 album.


    • 1Don't You Know Little Baby
    • 2Gone Gone Gone
    • 3Rock-A-Billy Blues
    • 4Do Me What You Done Last Night
    • 5No Greater Love
    • 6Hole In The Wall
    • 7Your My Buttercup
    • 8Dixie / Sugarfoot Rag (Medley)
    • 9Do The Rock-A-Billy
    • 10Don't Let The Bad Times Get You Down
    • 11Good Time Woman
    • 12Living With A Memory
    • 13Rock-A-Billy Baby
    • 14Ain't Going Home
    • 15Turn Away Go To Hell
    • 16Let's Go Rockin' Tonight

    More from Al Ferrier

    • Al Ferrier & His Boppin' Billies CD
      Al Ferrier
      Al Ferrier & His Boppin' Billies CD
    • I'm The Man CD
      Al Ferrier
      I'm The Man CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.