Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ain't Gonna Take It No More CD

    The Bellhops
    Ain't Gonna Take It No More CD

    A great 4-piece presenting a scorching hot album of boppin' Rockabilly.
    Lots of original Bellhops material, along with great covers of Pat Cupp, Narvel Felts and Junior Thompson.


    • 1Ain't Gonna Take It No More
    • 2Baby Don't You Lie
    • 3Burning With Desire
    • 4You Ought To See Granma Rock
    • 5Bad Girl
    • 6Get Along Get Along
    • 7I Dig My Baby
    • 8Heart Aches
    • 9Get On The Right Track Baby
    • 10Hello Baby
    • 11You Don't Care
    • 12Here I Am To Get You
    • 13Do Me No Wrong
    • 14You Make Me Feel
    • 15How Come You Do Me
    • 16Hi Fi Baby

    More from Bellhops

    • Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Wild Wet & Juicy CD
      Wild Wet & Juicy CD
    • Ain't Gonna Take It No More LP (vinyl)
      Ain't Gonna Take It No More LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.