Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Adventures In The Land Of Twang CD
     Incredible Mr. Smith
    Adventures In The Land Of Twang CD

    Fantastic guitar instrumentals from the Incredible Mr. Smith, also know as leader of Stompin' Surf combo The Razorblades.


    • 1Gimme My Second Of Fame
    • 2Guitar Party With Mr. Smith
    • 3Get Out Of The Van!
    • 4Lollypop Queen
    • 5I Feel So Oriental Baby!
    • 6The Gentle Wave
    • 7Gotham City Stomp
    • 8Ghost Town
    • 9Cowboy Of The Ocean
    • 10Groovy Chick
    • 11Slow Motion Day
    • 12She Looks So Cute With A Ponytail
    • 13Riot In Sesame Street
    • 14In The Desert Island Lounge
    • 15The Princess Of Cool
    • 16Granola Girl
    • 17She Wears Shades In The Dark
    • 18Swamp Train
    • 19Stevie's Trip To California
    • 20The Last Day Of Summer
    • 21Lonely.

    More from Incredible Mr. Smith


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.