Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ace Of Shades CD
    Ace Of Shades CD

    Shades were one of the leading bands of the early 1980s British Rock 'n' Roll scene - regularly appearing on Jack Good's Oh Boy! TV show and at the major Rock 'n' Roll events of the day.
    This is the first time on CD for their classic album Ace Of Shades, featuring Rock 'n' Roll guitar ace Colin Pryce-Jones who has since become well know as a member of The Rapiers.


    • 1Hi Ho Silver
    • 2Linda T
    • 3See You In Dreamland
    • 4Dinner With Drac
    • 5Lynch Mob
    • 6Rockin' Redwing
    • 7Beeza Bill's Boogie
    • 8You Look Like A Woman
    • 9Georgina
    • 10Sweet Sweet Girl To Me
    • 11Miss Minnie Mouse
    • 12The Cruel Sea
    • 13Rally Round The Flag.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.