Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Acapella Doowop - Volume 2
    The Mighty Echoes 'A Capella Doo Wop 2' CD.

    Track listing:

    Fools Fall In Love ~ Under The Boardwalk ~ Teenager In Love ~ Monster Mash ~ Gloria ~ Sh-Boom ~ What Time Is It? ~ Blue Moon ~ Teddy Bear ~ Remember Then ~ What's Your Name? ~ The Lion Sleeps Tonight ~ The Great Pretender ~ Do You Love Me?

    Excellent a capella 4-piece with an album packed with great versions of classic songs - not all of which were originally Doo-Wop style. These guys get the harmonies spot-on, making each and every track a pleasure to listen to.


    More from Mighty Echoes

    • The Mighty Echoes CD
      Mighty Echoes
      The Mighty Echoes CD
    • Love From Echo Park
      Mighty Echoes
      Love From Echo Park
    • Doo Wop Til You Drop CD
      Mighty Echoes
      Doo Wop Til You Drop CD
    • Acapella Doowop
      Mighty Echoes
      Acapella Doowop


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.