Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Absolutely Essential Collection 3-CD

    Gene Vincent
    Crazy Beat Of Gene Vincent CD

    Gene Vincent's original Capitol Records album The Crazy Beat Of Gene Vincent - reissued on CD with 10 bonus tracks, and including a 16 page booklet with rare photographes and detailed liner notes.


    • 1Crazy Beat
    • 2Important Words
    • 3It's Been Nice
    • 4Lonesome Boy
    • 5Good Lovin'
    • 6I'm Gonna Catch Me A Rat
    • 7Rip It Up
    • 8High Blood Pressure
    • 9That's The Trouble With Love
    • 10Weeping Willow
    • 11Tear Drops
    • 12Gone Gone Gone
    • 13Well I Knocked Bim-Bam
    • 14If You Want My Lovin'
    • 15Mister Loneliness
    • 16Lovely Loretta
    • 17Dance In The Street
    • 18Lucky Star
    • 19Baby, Don't Believe Him
    • 20She She Little Sheila - TV Broadcast
    • 21I'm Going Home
    • 22Anna Annabell

    More from Hank Williams

    • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
      Hank Williams
      I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
    • Hank Williams Story CD
      Hank Williams
      Hank Williams Story CD
    • Together 2-CD
      Hank Williams
      Together 2-CD
    • Lovesick Blues CD
      Hank Williams
      Lovesick Blues CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.