Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Button Nose 7" vinyl single

    The Doel Brothers
    Empty Pot Blues CD

    Empty Pot Blues is another fine delivery by brothers Tommy, Gordon and David Doel, along with Steve Whitworth on bass and Phil Morgan on steel guitar.
    A rockin' disc of pure unadulterated, custom-made Honky-Tonk–abilly made up of superb original material.


    • 1Rockin' on a Hardwood Floor
    • 2Empty Pot Blues
    • 3Don't Pretend Baby
    • 4Further To Go
    • 5What's the Matter Baby?
    • 6Everything Aches on Me
    • 7Futile Blues
    • 8Beast or Man?
    • 9Eternity's Not Long Enough
    • 10Something's Cookin'

    More from A-Bones

    • She Said Yeah 7
      She Said Yeah 7" Vinyl Single
    • Miss Amanda Jones (7
      Miss Amanda Jones (7" Vinyl Single)
    • The Claw 7
      The Claw 7" vinyl single
    • Music Minus Five CD
      Music Minus Five CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.