Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > A Stompin' Good Time CD

    Alan Freed Rock 'n' Roll Big Band
    A Stompin' Good Time CD

    A Stompin' Good Time delivers 24 sax-blastin', rambuntuously rockin' instrumentals from Alan Freed - Mr Rock 'n' Roll and his orchestra - re-issued for the first time on CD.


    • 1Two Good Guys
    • 2Street With A Beat
    • 3Cool Papa
    • 4Night Flight
    • 5Tuxedo Junction
    • 6Homework
    • 7All Tore Up
    • 8Deep Down And Low
    • 9Tow Head
    • 10In A Little Spanish Town
    • 11Lady Whistlebait
    • 12Gosah
    • 13Fandango Rock
    • 14Shufflin'
    • 15Pushing
    • 16Night Ride
    • 17Nine O'clock Hop
    • 18Split Level
    • 19Flip Flap
    • 20Teenage Strut
    • 21Big 'n' Bad
    • 22Stompin' Good Time
    • 23The King
    • 24Campus Rumpus

    More from Alan Freed Rock 'n' Roll Big Band


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.