Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > A Shot of Rhythm & Blues (2-CD)

    Eddie Bond
    Memphis Rockabilly King CD

    40 track collection of rare and rockin' tracks from Memphis Rockabilly legend Eddie Bond.
    Includes original recordings issued as singles on Mercury and Ekko Records as far back as 1956, along with lots more rare and previously unissued tracks.
    16 page booklet has detailed liner-notes, session information and rare photos.


    • 1Slip Slip Slippin' In
    • 2Boppin' Bonnie
    • 3Rockin' Daddy
    • 4Here Comes The Train
    • 5Flip Flop Mama
    • 6Big Boss Man
    • 7I've Got A Woman
    • 8Talking Off The Wall
    • 9Baby Baby Baby
    • 10Monkey And The Baboon
    • 11Juke Joint Johnnie
    • 12Double Duty Lovin'
    • 13Can't Win For Losing
    • 14Boo Bop Da Caa Caa
    • 15Love Makes A Fool
    • 16Look Like A Monkey
    • 17You Nearly Lose Your Mind
    • 18This Old Heart Of Mine
    • 19Country Shindig
    • 20When The Juke Box Plays
    • 21One Way Ticket
    • 22Blue Blue Day
    • 23Gonna Rock My Baby Tonight
    • 24Monkey Business
    • 25Hey Joe
    • 26My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
    • 27Winners Circle
    • 28Standing In Your Window
    • 29Stomping At The Ranch
    • 30Someday I'll Sober Up
    • 31Your Eyes
    • 32Memphis Tennessee
    • 33I'm Satisfied
    • 34Tank Town Boogie
    • 35Tore Up
    • 36Don't Tear Me Up
    • 37Candy Kisses
    • 38The Cliff Finch Train
    • 39Watch Old Cliff Finch
    • 40A Mid-South Motor

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.