Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > A Rockin' Date CD
    Gene Vincent
    A Rockin' Date CD
    Originally issued on vinyl in 1964, this CD repackage has been remastered for superior sound.
    There are 6 additional bonus tracks included, with alternate takes among them.
    Smartly presented in digi-pack style case.


    • 1Well I Knocked Bim Bam
    • 2You Better Believe
    • 3Peace Of Mind
    • 4I Got To Get To You Yet
    • 5Summertime
    • 6Who Slapped John?
    • 7I Flipped
    • 8Cruisin'
    • 9You Are The One For Me
    • 10I Might Have Known
    • 11I Can't Help It
    • 12Pink Thunderbird
    • 13You Are The One For Me
    • 14Lonesome Boy
    • 15Beautiful Brown Eyes
    • 16Rip It Up
    • 17Summertime
    • 18Lady Bug.

    More from Gene Vincent

    • Bluejean Bop CD
      Gene Vincent
      Bluejean Bop CD
    • Up A Lazy River CD
      Gene Vincent
      Up A Lazy River CD
    • Important Words CD
      Gene Vincent
      Important Words CD
    • Bop Street CD
      Gene Vincent
      Bop Street CD
    • Gene Vincent Rocks! CD
      Gene Vincent
      Gene Vincent Rocks! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.