Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > A Little Guitar Ride CD

    Smalltown Casanovas
    A Little Guitar Ride CD

    The Smalltown Casanovas are a 4-piece band playing a fine mix of 1950s oriented Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly, with a dose of Roadhouse Rhythm.


    • 1Doin' All Right
    • 2Cold Cold Woman
    • 3I'll Try
    • 4Put Me Down
    • 5Showdown
    • 6Charade
    • 7So Glad You're Mine
    • 8Hambone
    • 9Say When
    • 10Turn Me Loose
    • 11Caveman
    • 12Untrue Unfaithful
    • 13Graduation Day.

    More from Smalltown Casanovas

    • Smalltown Casanovas 7
      Smalltown Casanovas
      Smalltown Casanovas 7" EP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.