Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > A Half Century Of Hits (3-CD Boxed Set)
    Jerry Lee Lewis
    A Half Century Of Hits (3-CD Boxed Set)


    • 1Disc 1: Shakin': Whole Lot Of Shakin' Goin' On
    • 2It'll Be Me
    • 3Hand Me Down My Walking Cane
    • 4You Win Again
    • 5End Of The Road
    • 6I'm Feelin' Sorry
    • 7Great Balls Of Fire
    • 8Lewis Boogie
    • 9It All Depends (Who will Buy The Wine)
    • 10Breathless
    • 11Down The Line
    • 12High School Confidential
    • 13Big Legged Woman
    • 14Real Wild Child
    • 15Let's Talk About Us
    • 16Little Queenie
    • 17Bonnie B.
    • 18Night Train To Memphis
    • 19What'd I Say
    • 20Invitation To Your Party
    • 21One Minute Past Eternity
    • 22I Can't Seem To Say Goodbye
    • 23Carry Me Back to Ol' Virginia
    • 24Jerry Lee Lewis & Sam Phillips Discussion Disc 2: Once More With Feeling Hi Heel Sneakers
    • 25I'm On Fire
    • 26Green Green Grass Of Home
    • 27Memphis Beat
    • 28Another Place Another Time
    • 29What Made Milwaukee Famous
    • 30Workin' Man Blues
    • 31She Even Woke Me Up To Say Goodbye
    • 32Me And Bobby McGee
    • 33To Make Love Sweeter For You
    • 34There Must Be More To Love Than This
    • 35Think About It Darlin'
    • 36Chantilly Lace
    • 37Once More With Feeling
    • 38Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee
    • 39Middle Age Crazy
    • 40Meat Man
    • 41A Damn Good Country Song
    • 42That Kind Of Fool
    • 43No Headstone On My Grave
    • 44Your Cheatin' Heart
    • 45Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On Disc 3: Rockin' My Life Away Rockin' My Life Away
    • 46Rita May
    • 47Don't Let Go
    • 48I Wish I Was Eighteen Again
    • 49Folsom Prison Blues
    • 50Who Will The Next Fool Be
    • 51Rockin' Little Angel
    • 52I'd Do It All Again
    • 53Thirty-Nine And Holding
    • 54Rockin' Jerry Lee
    • 55Over The Rainbow
    • 56Down The Road A-Piece
    • 57Miss The Mississippi And You
    • 58Crown Victora Custom '51
    • 59It Was The Whiskey Talkin'
    • 60Good News Travels Fast
    • 61One Has My Name, The Other Has My Heart
    • 62Hadacol Boogie
    • 63Don't Stay Away ('Til Love Grows Cold)
    • 64Jerry Lee's Boogie.

    More from Jerry Lee Lewis

    • Great Balls Of Fire - Pure Gold CD
      Jerry Lee Lewis
      Great Balls Of Fire - Pure Gold CD
    • Jerry Lee Lewis Live CD
      Jerry Lee Lewis
      Jerry Lee Lewis Live CD
    • Whole Lotta Shakin' CD
      Jerry Lee Lewis
      Whole Lotta Shakin' CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll legends Collection CD
      Jerry Lee Lewis
      Rock 'n' Roll legends Collection CD
    • Sun Singles Collection 2CD
      Jerry Lee Lewis
      Sun Singles Collection 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.