Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > A Fix From The Fez CD

    Popeye's Dik
    A Fix From The Fez CD

    The first full-length of Popeye's Dik - tasteless Psychobilly madness led by John McVicker with an assorted all-star rogues gallery including members of The Sharks and Frenzy.


    • 1Who's The Daddy
    • 2Searchin' For The King
    • 3Brothel Creeper
    • 4Underbelly
    • 5Chop Us A Line
    • 6King Sperm
    • 7The Sluice
    • 8Lonely Boy
    • 9Saw Something Moving On Uranus
    • 10Classic Casanova
    • 1120000 Women
    • 12The Ballad Of Mr Benn

    More from Popeye's Dik!

    • Take Your Punishment CD
      Popeye's Dik!
      Take Your Punishment CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.