Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > A Dreamin' Life CD

    Speedos : A Dreamin' Life CD

    Jumpin' Jivin' Rock 'n' Roll with a big swinging beat, great harmony vocals, and superb saxophone.  The Speedos sound sits somewhere between The Stargazers and The Keytones.


    • 1I Call It Bop
    • 2Duke Of Earl
    • 3Jungle Book
    • 4I Adore You
    • 5Quiet Whiskey
    • 6Believe Me
    • 7A Dreamin' Life
    • 8Dance Town
    • 9Caledonia
    • 10Blackboard Jungle
    • 11Forever
    • 12Hey You!

    More from Speedos

    • Trip To Houten CD
      Trip To Houten CD
    • It's Only Rock 'n' Roll CD
      It's Only Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • We Did It! CD
      We Did It! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.