Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > I Was A Teenage Mummy CD

    The A-Bones
    I Was A Teenage Mummy CD

    24 track collection featuring the songs from the movie I Was A Teenage Mummy.  Also included are bonus tracks from the vinyl releases Free Beer For Life and Tempo Tantrum for the first time on CD.  And if that ain't enough, there are 5 more tracks previously unissued on any format.


    • 1Mum's The Word
    • 2Firewater
    • 3Mark Of The Squealer
    • 4Homicide
    • 5The Fez Man Walks
    • 6Little Egypt
    • 7Bandstand Rocket
    • 8Oh Wendy
    • 9Kashmiriam
    • 10Teenage Mummy Radio Spot
    • 11Darlene
    • 12Devil Dance
    • 13A-Bomb Bop
    • 14Mumbo Jumbo
    • 15Spinning My Wheels
    • 16Lug Nuts
    • 17Gonna Be Loved
    • 18Froggy
    • 19Betty Lou Got A New Tattoo
    • 20Lordy Hoody
    • 21The Flying Fish
    • 22Sinner's Theme
    • 23Wendy's Theme
    • 24Teenage Mummy Radio Spot

    More from A-Bones

    • Button Nose 7
      Button Nose 7" vinyl single
    • The Claw 7
      The Claw 7" vinyl single


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.