Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > A Blue Million Tears

    Carl Butler
    A Blue Million Tears CD

    A fabulous 28 track collection of original early 1950s Country music recordings which Carl Bulter cut for the Capitol and Okeh labels.


    • 1The White Rose
    • 2Plastic Heart
    • 3Heartbreak Express
    • 4Country Mile
    • 5String Of Empties
    • 6You Plus Me
    • 7Shake Rattle and Roll
    • 8No Guarantee On My Heart
    • 9Our Last Rendezvous
    • 10No Trespassing
    • 11I Live My Life Alone
    • 12Linda Lou
    • 13Vicious Lies
    • 14River Of Love
    • 15A Blue Million Tears
    • 16Everything Will Be The Same
    • 17Stepping On My Heart
    • 18A Penny For Your Thoughts
    • 19I Need You So
    • 20Alone Without You
    • 21You Can't Insure A House Of Dreams
    • 22For Fooling Around
    • 23Crowded Out
    • 24My Heart Tells Me
    • 25So Close
    • 26It's Wrong To Be Jealous
    • 27A Victim Of Lies
    • 28I Just Said Goodbye To My Dream

    More from Carl Butler


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.