Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Transylvanian Tapes CD

    The 69 Cats
    Transylvanian Tapes CD

    • The debut album from Gothabilly super group 69 Cats featuring rockabilly guitar slinger Danny B Harvey, The Cramps bassist Chopper Franklin and Blondie drummer Clem Burke, fronted by 69 Eyes vocalist Jyrki.
    • Includes a guest appearance by the queen of rockabilly Wanda Jackson.


    • 1People Are Strange
    • 2Sunglasses After Dark
    • 3She’s Not You (with Wanda Jackson)
    • 4Runaway
    • 5Sweet Transvestite (with The Devil’s Daughters)
    • 6Edge Of Reality
    • 7Necromance For Guitar
    • 8You're My Baby
    • 9Werewolves Of London
    • 10Black Cadillac
    • 11Girls On Film
    • 1269 Guitars
    • 13Bela Lugosi’s Dead


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.