Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Last Of The Lawless CD

    56 Killers
    Last Of The Lawless CD

    Hard-edged Rockabilly combines with tough Blues Bop, add a touch of rockin' psychobilly and the result is the explosive debut album from the 56 Killers.
    The 56 Killers line-up includes some familar faces - they are Lee Barnett (vocals), Mark Pennington (lead guitar), Mark Richards (drums), Pete Hillary (double bass) and Connor Hillary (rhythm guitar).


    • 156 Killer
    • 2Bullfrog Blues
    • 3Blue Times Again
    • 4Green River
    • 5Moon Ride
    • 6Little Red Dress
    • 7Flick That Switch
    • 8Killer Baby Boogie
    • 9Is Vic There?
    • 10Milk and Alcohol
    • 11Oh What a Shame
    • 12Howlin' For My Baby


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.