Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 25 Greatest Hits CD

    Ricky Nelson : 25 Greatest Hits CD

    The classic hits of 1950s Rock 'n' Roll teen idol Ricky Nelson.  25 original recordings dating from 1957 to 1962.


    • 1Hello Mary Lou
    • 2Travelin' Man
    • 3Milk Cow Blues
    • 4Be-Bop Baby
    • 5Stood Up
    • 6Believe What You Say
    • 7My Bucket's Got a Hole in It
    • 8Poor Little Fool
    • 9Lonesome Town
    • 10I Got a Feeling
    • 11It's Late
    • 12There's Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 13Shirley Lee
    • 14Boppin' the Blues
    • 15Down the Line
    • 16Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
    • 17Trying to Get to You
    • 18If You Can't Rock Me
    • 19My Babe
    • 20I'm in Love Again
    • 21Summertime
    • 22Lucky Star
    • 23Congratulations
    • 24You Are the Only One
    • 25It's All in the Game.

    More from Ricky Nelson

    • Ricky CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Ricky CD
    • Boppin' The Blues CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Boppin' The Blues CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.