Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Quality Time CD

    20th Flight Rockers
    Quality Time CD

    Rockabilly Guys the 20th Flight Rockers cover a variety of rockin' styles, but you can bet your '49 Merc there will always be a driving rockabilly guitar and a ton of hooks, topped with that signature powerful vocal.
    Then there's the throbbing pulse of the doghouse bass and drums, topped of with some great rock 'n' roll piano.
    20th Flight Rockers are from southern Finland that formed in 2005 but became a five-piece group in 2007 when Pete Lapintie joined in with his piano.
    They have gigged extensively, playing all the major Rockabilly events in Finland, and some in Sweden and Estonia.
    Their first CD On The Go was a big success in terms of reviews and sales, and this superb follow-up Quality Time features all-original songs, just like it's predecessor.


    • 1It's All Right
    • 2Hello Love
    • 3Quality Time
    • 4Blue Open Water
    • 5One Night Stand
    • 6Baby Blue
    • 7Stretchy Rope
    • 8Rock Show
    • 9I Put My Foot
    • 10I Got To Go
    • 11Love Ride
    • 12You've Got It All


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.