Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 20 Years In Sin Sin 2-CD (deluxe edition)
    Mad Sin
    20 Years In Sin Sin 2-CD
    (Limited Deluxe Edition)

    Limited deluxe edition includes a bonus track, a sticker, and digipak case.
    Double-CD released to celebrate 20 Years of Mad Sin.
    In their two decades they have developed their own unique Punkabilly style, and have become one of the leading bands of the Psychobilly movement. Their wide appeal also has built a fanbase outside of the scene, as well as their hardcore Psychobilly following.
    Disc #1 of Twenty Years In Sin Sin is a collection of studio recordings which mixes brand new material, old favourites and unavailable rare cuts.  Disc #2 is a storming live show recorded on tour in the USA.   Also includes two bonus video tracks.


    • 1Disc 1: Sindicate Deluxe
    • 2Rusty Nails
    • 3Pigfarm
    • 450 Miles To Nowhere
    • 5Lullaby
    • 6F.T.W. I Said One Day...
    • 7Ich Kann Nicht Schlafen
    • 8Dirty City
    • 9Psyclops Carnival
    • 10Ride This Torpedo
    • 11Crack In The Box
    • 12Secret Plan
    • 13Viva Le Rock
    • 14Blindspot '87. Disc 2: Blind Spot
    • 15Intro
    • 16Scarred Ol' Heart
    • 171000 Eyes
    • 18Outta My Head
    • 19Speak No Evil
    • 20Nothing's Alright
    • 21Sell Your Souls
    • 22Communication Breakdown
    • 23Dead Moon
    • 24Fuel For Brains
    • 25Sin Is The Law
    • 26All This And More
    • 27I Shot The Sheriff
    • 28To Walk The Night
    • 29Meat Train At Midnight
    • 30Psychotic Night
    • 31I Shot The Sheriff
    • 32Meat Train At Midnight.

    More from Mad Sin

    • Amphigory CD
      Mad Sin
      Amphigory CD
    • Survival Of The Sickest CD
      Mad Sin
      Survival Of The Sickest CD
    • Young Dumb & Snotty CD
      Mad Sin
      Young Dumb & Snotty CD
    • Live In Japan CD
      Mad Sin
      Live In Japan CD
    • 20 Years In Sin Sin 2-CD
      Mad Sin
      20 Years In Sin Sin 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.